HVBWC logo



Home

About
Archive
Committee
Events
Links
Magazine
Membership
Recording
Trip Report


© Hope Valley Bird Watchers Club

Report problems to the Webmaster

Events - 2003

Date Time Place  
Wed 15 Jan # Carsington Walk
Sat 25 Jan 09:15 * Clumber Park Walk
Tue 28 Jan 19:30 Club AGM Meeting
Sat 22 Feb 10:00 * Fairburn Ings Walk
Tue 25 Feb 19:30 Birds Of Alaska Meeting
Fri 28 Feb # Chatsworth Park Walk
Wed 19 Mar # Old Moor Wetlands Walk
Tue 25 Mar 19:30 Borneo Adventure Meeting
Sat 29 Mar 08:00 * Derwent Dale Walk
Tue 15 Apr 18:30 Hathersage Walk
Thu 17 Apr # Potteric Carr Walk
Tue 22 Apr 18:30 Burbage Walk
Sat 26 Apr 07:00 * Clumber Park (Early) Walk
Tue 29 Apr 18:30 Castleton Walk
Tue 06 May 18:30 Monsal Dale Walk
Thu 08 May # Blacktoft Walk
Tue 13 May 18:30 Padley Walk Walk
Sat 17 May 09:00 * Thorne Moors Walk
Tue 20 May 18:30 Derwent Walk
Tue 27 May 18:30 Tideswell Walk
Tue 03 Jun 18:45 Calver Froggatt Curbar Walk
Tue 10 Jun 18:45 Coombs Dale Walk
Thu 12 Jun # Clumber Park Walk
Tue 17 Jun 18:45 Chatsworth Walk
Tue 24 Jun 18:45 Hathersage Walk
Sat 28 Jun 10:00 * Bempton Walk
Wed 16 Jul # Derwent Walk
Tue 22 Jul 19:30 * Clumber Park (Evening) Walk
Sat 26 Jul 09:00 * Blacktoft Walk
Wed 20 Aug # Old Moor Wetlands Walk
Sat 30 Aug 10:00 * Filey Brigg Walk
Thu 04 Sep # Blacktoft Walk
Sat 13 Sep 10:30 * Titchwell Walk
Tue 16 Sep 19:30 Sir William Meeting
Sat 11 Oct 10:00 * Spurn Point Walk
Tue 14 Oct # Old Moor Wetlands Walk
Tue 21 Oct 19:30 Sir William Meeting
Tue 11 Nov # Blacktoft Walk
Tue 18 Nov 19:30 Sir William Meeting
Sat 22 Nov 10:00 * Rutland Water Walk
Thu 11 Dec # Carsington Walk
Tue 16 Dec 19:30 Sir William Meeting
Sat 20 Dec 10:30 * Martin Mere Walk